play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07537 124683
UNIT 5, BURR STREET, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 0HN

Customer reviews of Khan Automotive Ltd

At Khan Automotive Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Khan Automotive Ltd

Khan Automotive Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly service

    By Marc V on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The team was very helpful and knowledgeable. They were contactable at all times and available to answer all questions. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and highly recommended

    By Adam G on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. I was kept informed throughout the sale and the staff could not have been more helpful. Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Angeline K on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and good customer service, delivered on time without delays


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Laurie L on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and the gentleman made it a very easy process. He was very professional and went out of his way with everything. Would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kumar P on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super service And very friendly staff God bless you


  • 5

    Trusted seller

    By khurum S on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a best experience ever. Very professional service.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Danny J on 26 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled 50 miles to see a nissan qashqai. Was very warmly welcomed at the dealership when we arrived and the car was just as described. They were not pushy at all but were very helpful with giving all the information i needed to know before making a decision. Im glad we wrapped a deal at the end and so far car had been flawless and kids are in love with it. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Faiz M on 25 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car sales made much easier. The service received at this dealer was great. The staff were attentive, informative and honest. They supported me to choose a car that was in my best interests. They took their time in informing me of the services available and I look forward to coming back to purchase another car in the future.